General
Forum opened:  Wednesday 23 May 2012 - 09:31:34
Open for:  5 years, 6 months, 2 weeks, 5 days, 3 hours, 44 minutes, 3 seconds
Total posts:  27
Forum topics:  19
Forum replies:  8
Forum thread views:  36957
Average posts per day:  0
Database size (forum tables only):  11.31 kb
Average row length in forum table:  429 b
Most active topics
Rank Topic Replies Started by Date
1 Short Shifter to a R3 4 GreySilverBeast Tue Jul 10 2012, 08:17pm
2 Racing Beat Anti-Roll Bars 1 GreySilverBeast Wed Aug 15 2012, 07:24pm
3 7 year Service 1 Fischer Fri Aug 31 2012, 10:01pm
4 Eibach Wheel Spacers 1 GreySilverBeast Sun Jan 20 2013, 07:52pm
5 Absolutely Aluminumâ„¢ Perfect Polish 1 Debs Sun Sep 02 2012, 02:38pm
6 Excellent Sevice 0 duffbyname Sat Sep 29 2012, 04:00pm
7 Refurbished Engine Mounts 0 HooB Sun Sep 16 2012, 05:26pm
8 Loss of Power up 0 Wed Sep 05 2012, 09:10pm
9 Results from the Dyno testing day at Rotary Revs 0 Steve Thu Mar 10 2016, 12:41pm
10 Eibach Springs Pro-Kit 0 GreySilverBeast Wed Aug 15 2012, 07:15pm
Most viewed topics
Rank Topic Views Started by Date
1 Check your engine mounts. 4335 Steve Sat Jun 16 2012, 05:20am
2 Short Shifter to a R3 3352 GreySilverBeast Tue Jul 10 2012, 08:17pm
3 Refurbished Engine Mounts 3169 HooB Sun Sep 16 2012, 05:26pm
4 Absolutely Aluminumâ„¢ Perfect Polish 3033 Debs Sun Sep 02 2012, 02:38pm
5 Eibach Wheel Spacers 2963 GreySilverBeast Sun Jan 20 2013, 07:52pm
6 Engine mounts 20% 2382 Steve Sat Jun 16 2012, 06:16am
7 Racing Beat Anti-Roll Bars 2347 GreySilverBeast Wed Aug 15 2012, 07:24pm
8 Please Note...... 2337 GreySilverBeast Thu Aug 23 2012, 10:42pm
9 RX8 Seafoaming Video 2324 cloudkake Fri May 25 2012, 09:40pm
10 7 year Service 2298 Fischer Fri Aug 31 2012, 10:01pm
Top posters
Rank Name Posts %  
1 Steve 10 37.04%
2 GreySilverBeast 10 37.04%
3 Debs 2 7.41%
4 HooB 1 3.7%
5 duffbyname 1 3.7%
6 Fischer 1 3.7%
7 cloudkake 1 3.7%
8 hadlowj 0 0%
9 Eighth_dwarf 0 0%
10 onupov 0 0%
Top topic starters
Rank Name Posts %  
1 Steve 8 42.11%
2 GreySilverBeast 5 26.32%
3 Fischer 1 5.26%
4 Debs 1 5.26%
5 1 5.26%
6 cloudkake 1 5.26%
7 HooB 1 5.26%
8 duffbyname 1 5.26%
Top repliers
Rank Name Posts %  
1 GreySilverBeast 5 62.5%
2 Steve 2 25%
3 Debs 1 12.5%